RSS

Make your characters NOW!

29 Sep


I don’t want everyone to be making characters on the first day. I want you to make them NOW!

If you are comfortable with making characters by talking to me or emailing me from home, contact me NOW! My email is guildgrandmaster AT gmail DOT com

You will earn 5 XP if you have a character of your level that is completed before our first day of class. If your level didn’t change due to the XP Revolution, you must have still have a character of your level that you are willing to play.

BTW I hope our first day will be Monday… I will keep you posted!

-Grandmaster

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 29, 2016 in Announcements

 

Leave a Reply

 
