RSS

Guild Announcements for Monday, September 30

29 Sep

black fangEveryone whose character was NOT approved but still adventured Wednesday gained ZERO XP and treasure for adventuring.

Everyone who did NOT have Simon as their GM gained less XP and treasure, because their GM did not give reports to the Grandmaster.

This is a Brave New World in The Guild, my friends, one in which rules are enforced. Make sure to get your characters approved by the Grandmaster (email is best because I’m so busy during The Guild), and GMs must make sure to give GM reports!

This Monday, Simon continues Black Fang’s Dungeon, and Moises begins Black Fang’s Dungeon for the newest folks! Nima and/or Gio will GM mid-level adventures, and everyone who has signed up for Badlands (email the Grandmaster!), which runs on Wednesdays, will work with Otto on making their characters!

Some things I still need from folks on their characters

(You earn NO XP or treasure from adventuring until I approve them!)

DEVON: Email me a picture of your character to finalize it.
GALEN: Email me a picture of your character to finalize it.
GIO: Pick 3 feats (I think you’d want Power Attack and Weapon Focus) and 2 rage powers.
IAN C.: Pick your favorite things to summon so future GMs can have their stats ready.
NIMA: Let me know if you have a character in Hero Lab that I can finalize.
SALVATORE: Let me know if you have a character in Hero Lab that I can finalize.
SEBASTIAN: Those scores were not a 20-point buy. Email me a picture of your character to finalize it. (Also, I still have your character sheet for Leo Winky from last spring if you want it.)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 29, 2013 in Announcements

 

Leave a Reply

 
