RSS

Guild Announcements for Wednesday, September 25

24 Sep

question-penguinSince The Guild is growing and there’s a lot going on, it’s important to check here on the website for updates!

This Wednesday, Gio and Moises will co-GM an adventure that I think will be called “Penguin Massacre.” I have NO idea what Gio was thinking in his evil brain when he told me that! 😀

So on Wednesday you can:

(1) Adventure in “Penguin Massacre”: Remember that you cannot adventure until your character is approved by the Grandmaster! (In the XP Log, your character is in ITALICS if it is still not approved.) And since I am extremely busy this week teaching the game to the new Guildmembers, EMAIL ME beforehand to try to finish your character! I have updated the GM/Adventure Queue based on people’s green cards from yesterday.

(2) Be a Buddy to Guild members and help them fill out their character sheets (earn XP and Gold), email me the Grandmaster!

Some things I still need from folks on their characters:

DEVON: Email me a picture of your character to finalize it.
GALEN: Email me a picture of your character to finalize it.
GIO: Are you still using Bash? If not, email me a picture of your character to finalize it.
IAN C.: Finalize your eidolon and buy equipment. I used your gold to get you some generic gear, but you can change it. Spend your skill ranks. Also, pick your favorite things to summon so future GMs can have their stats ready.
NIMA: Let me know if you have a character in Hero Lab that I can finalize.
SALVATORE: Let me know if you have a character in Hero Lab that I can finalize.
SEBASTIAN: Those scores were not a 20-point buy. Email me a picture of your character to finalize it. (Also, I still have your character sheet for Leo Winky from last spring if you want it.

Those of you who are getting this as an email from me, I have attached your character sheets as PDFs.

Meanwhile, Simon will GM the new members who came on Monday in Black Fang’s Dungeon!

Otto will continue looking for players for his Badlands zombie apocalypse campaign.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 24, 2013 in Announcements

 

Leave a Reply

 
