RSS

Edrina’s Journal: Hunting the Dragon

14 Dec

dungeon28th day of Neth, 4712 AR

(Edrina writes about her band’s journey into a cave to hunt down a dragon.)

Think Edrina, think!

I was between a pit full of zombies and a door with a scratching sound that came from the other side. Finally, I burned the door and six poisonous dire rats rushed in. But before they had noticed anything, I had killed two of them.

When we had killed all of them, including the zombies, Paw got a sickness and was glowing on his left side. Gar walked up to Paw and gave him some strange water. After two seconds, Paw was knocked-out, and I shot Gar so he was knocked-out, too. Then we healed and cured everyone and began to walk towards the unsearched room. I walked in first and saw a treasure chest. I ran up to it and tried to open it, but it was well-locked. Then some goblins jumped out behind me, but I killed one instantly. And Heroica calmed them, and they fell to sleep. But before that, four baby goblins ran in.

Heroica and me took two each as our babies. Then a pizza deliveryman and his wolf came in and gave us some pizza. But on the way out, the pizza guy got eaten by something in the roof, his wolf got scared and ran into Paw, and they fell in love. We picked up the things from the treasure chest, and I found a trap door. I walked down the stairs into a small room and I saw some things on the floor. Some of them I put in my backpack without even telling the others, and the gold I thought I should give to the others. Then I looked around, I saw many eyes, and more then a hundred cats jumped out from the dark. They all did the same thing, ran up the stairs and jumped on Cindy. She then had the ultimate armor of kittens, but couldn’t move…

Edrina

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 14, 2012 in Pathfinder Chronicles, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
