RSS

Party Scribe and Journal Entries from today

19 Nov

Hi folks,

I realized that folks were right, that the role of Party Scribe should cycle around. Since Edrina just did one, Leo should write the group story this time for XP.

Everyone can write a first-person account in character for XP (see the Guild Charter). Think about what your character would write in his or her diary about what happened today… how would they talk? What would they think about what’s going on?

So for example, Cathrine would write something like: “My blackscour taint got worse, and I started to cough up blood this morning. But my boyfriend started burning the hut that had the ingredients we needed to save my life and that of his mother. I’m reconsidering this relationship – my mom told me I shouldn’t fool around with humans anyway.”

-Your Dear and Munificent Grandmaster

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 19, 2012 in Announcements

 

Leave a Reply

 
